EDRM Processing Guidelines Task Force

Editors and Drafting Team Leaders

John Tredennick
Merlin Search Technologies, Inc.
JT@Merlin.Tech
Craig Ball
University of Texas School of LawTulane University School of Lawcraig@ball.net

 

Assistant Editor

Tammy Dahl, ACP, CEDS
Mesch Clark Rothschild
tdahl@mcrazlaw.com

 

Drafting Team

Christopher Cella
Aon
christopher.cella@aon.com
Oran Sears
Relativity
Oran.sears@relativity.com
Tracyann Eggen
CommonSpirit Health
tracyann.eggen@commonspirit.org
Sarai Schubert
IPRO
schubert.sarai@iprotech.com
William Hamilton
University of Florida Levin College of Law
hamiltonw@law.ufl.edu
Jeffrey Wolff
ZyLAB
jeffrey.wolff@zylab.com

This document is published in draft form by EDRM for the purpose of soliciting public comments regarding its contents. Comments should be addressed to: info@edrm.net with a copy to JT@Merlin.Tech.

0


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This article has not been revised since publication.

This post was created by JenW on January 27, 2022.

en_USEnglish
X